Be sure to follow us on Spotify and ReverbNation to hear our newest releases

and the latest news wherever you are. Take all the time you need   ~ Love Sloth


The time has finally come! We are proud to announce our first full length self-titled album! Released on Nov 12, 2017. CDs will be available at live shows and by request. Digital Albums and streaming are available through Amazon, iTunes, Spotify and nearly anywhere you get your music online.


The Recording Lineup:

Josh Makosky – Guitar/Vocals

Rich Staats – Guitar

Owen Lowe – Bass

Harlee Eide – Drums

Paul Paresa – Keys

*Background Vocals on “Lay Me Down” feat. Julia Mackris

Produced by Josh Makosky, Rich Staats, and Houston Gastelum

Tracking Engineers: Josh Makosky, Rich Staats, and Houston Gastelum

Mixing Engineer: Houston Gastelum

Mastering Engineers: Houston Gastelum and Josh Makosky

Vocals and Percussion recorded at Rex Studios Portland, OR


Social Media Feed:


Cannot Display Feed

Pls check if the Facebook page exists or not.